Upcoming Gigs

Aotearoa Black Giant Sound System

When: Saturday 24 February

Where: Whammy Bar – 183 K-Road, Auckland

9pm – 4am, $10 from Dash Tickets, $20 on the door

With guests Skin & Bone & DJ Nealske

Posted by .

Ruapuke Roots Festival

When: 9 – 11 February 2018

Where: Ruapuke Motor Camp – 1510 Whaanga Road, Raglan

Ruapuke Roots Festival returns in 2018 to the same beautiful spot for 3 days of outdoor sound system culture and a big line up of international and local performers.

More info:
Ruapuke Roots website

Posted by .

Israel Starr Summer Camp Tour

Tuesday 26 December – McEwan Park – Petone Beach

Friday 12 – Saturday 13 January – East Coast Vibes Festival – Gisbourne Soundshell

Friday 2 February – Yard Bar – Blenheim

Saturday 3 February – Park Cafe – Marahau (Abel Tasman National Park)

Tuesday 6 February – Dowse Museum – Lower Hutt

More dates to come, see Israel Starr Facebook for more info

Posted by .

Afro Delight presents Summerjam

When: Friday 26 January

Where: Laundry – 240 Cuba Street, Wellington

9pm – 3am

With Antsman, DJ Dozen, Ras Stone, Range & Domino Dread

Posted by .

The Selecter & The Beat (UK) Australasian Tour

Auckland, Wed 24 January @ The Powerstation

Wellington, Thu 25 January @ The Opera House

Brisbane, Sat 27 January @ Triffid

Sydney, Sun 28 January @ Metro Theatre

Melbourne, Mon 29 January @ Forum

Adelaide, Wed 31 January @ The Gov

Perth, Thu 1 February @ Astor Theatre

Posted by .