Upcoming Gigs

The Selecter & The Beat (UK) Australasian Tour

Auckland, Wed 24 January @ The Powerstation

Wellington, Thu 25 January @ The Opera House

Brisbane, Sat 27 January @ Triffid

Sydney, Sun 28 January @ Metro Theatre

Melbourne, Mon 29 January @ Forum

Adelaide, Wed 31 January @ The Gov

Perth, Thu 1 February @ Astor Theatre

Posted by .

Three Houses Down & General Fiyah NZ Tour

Taupo: Fri 4 Aug @ Finn Maccuhals Pub

Whakatane: Sat 5 Aug @ Boiler Room

Whangarei: Fri 11 Aug @ Tikipunga Tavern

Kerikeri: Sat 12 Aug @ Homestead Bar

Auckland: Fri 18 Aug @ Stampede Bar

Hamilton: Sat 19 Aug @ The Local Tavern

Wellington: Fri 1 Aug @ The Grand

Posted by .

Afro Delight presents Rough n Tough

When: Friday 11 August

Where: Laundry – 242 Cuba Street, Wellington

The Audio Mechanics & special guest Manray present a night of old and new Reggae, Afrobeat, Dancehall, Jungle & more

9pm – 3am, free

Posted by .