Upcoming Gigs

Ruapuke Roots Festival

When: 9 – 11 February 2018

Where: Ruapuke Motor Camp – 1510 Whaanga Road, Raglan

Ruapuke Roots Festival returns in 2018 to the same beautiful spot for 3 days of outdoor sound system culture and a big line up of international and local performers.

More info:
Ruapuke Roots website

Posted by .

The Selecter & The Beat (UK) Australasian Tour

Auckland, Wed 24 January @ The Powerstation

Wellington, Thu 25 January @ The Opera House

Brisbane, Sat 27 January @ Triffid

Sydney, Sun 28 January @ Metro Theatre

Melbourne, Mon 29 January @ Forum

Adelaide, Wed 31 January @ The Gov

Perth, Thu 1 February @ Astor Theatre

Posted by .

Three Houses Down & General Fiyah NZ Tour

Taupo: Fri 4 Aug @ Finn Maccuhals Pub

Whakatane: Sat 5 Aug @ Boiler Room

Whangarei: Fri 11 Aug @ Tikipunga Tavern

Kerikeri: Sat 12 Aug @ Homestead Bar

Auckland: Fri 18 Aug @ Stampede Bar

Hamilton: Sat 19 Aug @ The Local Tavern

Wellington: Fri 1 Aug @ The Grand

Posted by .