Ghetto Red Hot Vol. 5

Posted by & filed under , .

The fifth mix in the Ghetto Red Hot Mix Series by DJ Art Official AKA Newtown Sound, which began in 2005.

A series dedicated to spreading the best in 80s, 90s and current dancehall reggae, with classic old and new-school Jamaican influenced hip-hop from the UK, US, Canada, Europe and NZ.

Featuring Newtown Sound, Israel Starr, Juse 1, Silva MC, Evil Mule, K*Saba, Kurst One, Jah Red Lion, Dub Terminator, Caged Lion, Rhombus in Dub and more.

More info:
NiceUp Crew SoundCloud
Newtown Sound website



spread the word...!

One Response to “Ghetto Red Hot Vol. 5”

  1. dome

    the download link nah work . it says permisson denied. could you fix it plz ? bless


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 − = one

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>