The sixth and latest mix in the Ghetto Red Hot Mix Series by DJ Art Official AKA Newtown Sound, which began in 2005.

A series dedicated to spreading the best in 80s, 90s and current dancehall reggae, with classic old and new-school Jamaican influenced hip-hop from the UK, US, Canada, Europe and NZ.

Featuring Newtown Sound, Israel Starr, Juse 1, Silva MC, Raw Deezy, Kurst One, Dub Terminator, Max, Subdivizion and more.

More info:
NiceUp Crew SoundCloud
Newtown Sound website

Ghetto Red Hot Vol. 6 by Niceup Crew on Mixcloud

Track List

1. Supercat, Nicodemus, Jr Cat, Jr Demus – The Good, the Bad, the Ugly & the Crazy (Ceuss Mix)
2. Cutty Ranks – Living Condition (BK Hip Hop remix)
3. Mad Lion – Own Destiny
4. Jamalski – Put It On (BoulaOne remix)
5. Wayne Fire – My Sound
6. Israel Starr – GRH6 special
7. Rodney P feat. The Peoples Army Mighty Moe – Live Up (remix)
8. Silva MC – Coming Right Through (refix)
9. Mr Williamz – GRH6 special
10.Junior Culture – Burn The Whisperers
11. Roots Manuva – Who Goes There?
12. SK Simeon & Naram – GRH special
13. Busy Signal – Still Lock The Streets
14. Stephen Marley (feat. Spragga Benz & Damiam Marley) – Bongo Nyah
15. Ninjaman – Ninja Mi Ninja
16. Kabaka Pyramid – The Sound
17. Juse1 – GRH6 special
18. Gappy Ranks & Dub Terminator – Godfather (Sub Divizion remix)
19. Max – GRH6 special
20. Badjahman – GRH6 special
21. Kurst1 – GRH6 special
22. Raw Deezy – GRH6 special
23. Dub Terminator – 48