Reality Shock & Reality Chant – You’ve Been Bad riddim

Posted by & filed under , .

You've Been BadReality Shock Records (UK) and Reality Chant Productions (NZ) proudly present the forthcoming release of the ‘You’ve Been Bad’ Riddim 12″.

The riddim is a re-make of the classic early 80’s Errol Dunkley tune ‘You Have Been Bad’ and features an international cast of artists including Errol Dunkley and Daddy Freddy, Deadly Hunta, Million Stylez, Louie Culture, Norrisman, Silva MC, Cookie The Herbalist, I Natural, and more.

More info:
Reality Shock website
Reality Chant Facebook
You’ve Been Bad on YouTube

spread the word...!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.