Jafa Mafia are pioneers of the Aotearoa, New Zealand reggae sound system scene and are major forces in its development and progression. They are based out of Auckland, loaded with dubs, with an unrelenting commitment to bringing music to the people!

Selectors Tobi and Merriman roll out a vinyl mix of recent conscious reggae, roots and beyond. This one goes out to the land protectors world wide.

More info:
Jafa Mafia Facebook

Track listing
Shower of Rain – Winston Reedy
Nuclear Age – Milton Blaze
Door Peeper – Winston Reedy
Jah is Standing By – Winston Reedy + Salute
Reggae Rocket – Micah Shermiah
Where I’m From – Kiko Bun
Second Chance – Lila Ike
In the Hills – Nazamba + Linval Thompson
Onward – Shuga + Russ Disciple
Take Me Jah – Samory I + Rory Stonelove
Rasta Road – Chronnix + Kabaka + Dre Island
My Time – Kabaka Pyramid
Guess Who? – Tarrus Riley feat. Michael Rose
Roots Woman – Jay Spaker
Country Life – Mankind
Dance to the Reggae – Starkey Blanton
Mr Officer – Cornell Campbell
Give a little Love – Gregory Isaacs
Reggae Music – Junior Cat
Smoking Floating – Ward 21
T&T session Queen Omega + Manu Digital
Kettle Wire – Ira Jones
Wha dem a do – Chary I + King Konsul
Gangstas – Charlie P + OBF
Ragamuffin – Koffee
Where I’m Coming From – Lila Ike